2014 10×10 Competition Winners Announced

The Chesil Theatre is delighted to announce that the 10×10 Playwriting Competition winners for 2014 are:
Play Title                                           Writer
Chris Brannick                                    All and Nothing
Colette Lewis                                     Burger Boy
Heather Bryant                                   Fingers Crossed
Kirsty Applebaum                               Good Luck, Commander Mulberry 
Sarah Sullivan                                    In Memory of…
Rachel Pownall                                   Limbo
Jo Matthews                                       More Drama Offstage Than On
Alison Child                                        One Hundred and Fifty Question
Nicola Proudlock                                 Ready For The Ball
Bob Shannon                                     The Last Psalm
Congratulations to our ten winners!
Thank you to everyone who took part.
This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s